Directory of Environmental Health Coordinator VISN Leads - Public Health
Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

Public Health

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
 

Directory of Environmental Health Coordinator VISN Leads

Below is a directory of VA Veterans Integrated Service Network (VISN) Lead Environmental Health Coordinators listed by VISN. You can find out which VISN your medical facility is in on the VA hospital locator page

Veterans may contact Environmental Health Coordinators about registry evaluations or health concerns related to military exposures.   You can also find a directory of VA Environmental Health Coordinators by state and U.S. territory.

The directory contains the latest information received from VA health care facilities and is updated as changes occur.


Directory of Environmental Health Coordinator VISN Leads

VISNLead Environmental Health CoordinatorLocation

VISN 1

William Bell
(857) 364-5569
William.Bell5@va.gov

Boston, MA  

VISN 2

Sharon Williams
(973) 676-1000 x3022/8515
Sharon.Williams7@va.gov

East Orange, NJ

VISN 4

Mary Siegel
(412) 266-6602
Mary.Siegel5@va.gov

Pittsburgh, PA

 VISN 5

Bessie Farley
(304) 623-3461 ext. 3797
Bessie.Farley@va.gov

Clarskburg, WV

 VISN 6

Kerry Beasley
(757) 722-9961 ext. 2225
Kerry.Beasley@va.gov

Hampton, VA

 VISN 7

Delena Jones
(678) 924-5734 
Delena.Jones@va.gov
Atlanta, GA

 VISN 8

Donald Freyberger
(813) 972-2000 ext. 5370
Donald.FreybergerII@va.gov
Tampa, FL

 VISN 9

John Griffin
(615) 695-2208
John.Griffin@va.gov
Nashville, TN

 VISN 10

Lana Davila
(216) 739-7000 ext. 40358
Lana.Davila@va.gov
Cleveland, OH

 VISN 12

Keenan Martin
(708) 202-8387
Kennan.Martin@va.gov
Hines, IL

 VISN 15

Linda Benny
(816) 701-3033
Linda.Benny@va.gov
Kansas City, MO

 VISN 16

Luanna Oxford
(479) 443-4301 ext. 5620
Luanna.Oxford@va.gov
Fayetteville, AR

 VISN 17

Juli McNeil
(817) 938-0152
(817) 652-1111
Link to EH Coordinators at VA Sites in Texas: Environmental Health Coordinators -Texas
Juli.McNeil@va.gov
Arlington, TX

 VISN 19

Sarah Szapor
(303) 202-8175
Sarah.Szapor@va.gov
Denver, CO

 VISN 20

Brian Bollingbergmaxson
(541) 440-1000 ext 44185 
Brian.Bollingbergmaxson@va.gov 
Roseburg, OR

 VISN 21

Elaine Lum
(808) 433-7712
Elaine.Lum@va.gov

Honolulu, HI

 VISN 22

Dale Willoughby
(858) 642-3995
Dale.Willoughby@va.gov
San Diego, CA

 VISN 23

Rebecca Rutt
(402) 484-3214
Rebecca.Rutt@va.gov
Lincoln, NE