Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

Public Health

Menu
Menu

Quick Links

Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My healthevet badge
EBenefits Badge
 

Directory of Environmental Health Coordinator VISN Leads

Below is a directory of VA Veterans Integrated Service Network (VISN) Lead Environmental Health Coordinators listed by VISN. You can find out which VISN your medical facility is in on the VA hospital locator page

Veterans may contact Environmental Health Coordinators about registry evaluations or health concerns related to military exposures.   You can also find a directory of VA Environmental Health Coordinators by state and U.S. territory.

The directory contains the latest information received from VA health care facilities and is updated as changes occur.

Directory of Environmental Health Coordinator VISN Leads

VISNLead Environmental Health CoordinatorLocation

VISN 1

 Audrey Osgood
(802) 295-9363 ext. 5909
Audrey.Osgood@va.gov

White River Junction, VT
 

VISN 2

Sharon Williams
(973) 676-1000 x3022/8515
Sharon.Williams7@va.gov

East Orange, NJ

VISN 4

Anne Mikolajczak
(724) 482-6485
Anne.Mikolajczak@va.gov

Butler, PA

 VISN 5

Rebecca Echard
(304) 623-3461 ext. 3797
Rebecca.Echard@va.gov

Clarskburg, WV

 VISN 6

Tracye Smith
(540) 982-2463 ext. 2893
Tracye.Smith@va.gov

Salem, VA

 VISN 7

Rudolph Tacoronti
(404) 321-6111 ext. 5400
Rudolph.Tacoronti@va.gov
Atlanta, GA

 VISN 8

Betty Dameron
(813) 903-4446
Betty.Dameron2@va.gov
Tampa, FL

 VISN 9

John Griffin
(615) 695-2208
John.Griffin@va.gov
Nashville, TN

 VISN 10

Sheryl Yarbrough
(937) 268-6511 ext. 1073
Sheryl.Yarbrough@va.gov
Dayton, OH

 VISN 12

David Crombie
(708) 202-8387 ext. 20145
David.Crombie1@va.gov
Hines, IL

 VISN 15

Stephen Richardson
(573) 814-6436
Steve.Richardson@va.gov
Columbia, MO

 VISN 16

Luanna Oxford
(479) 443-4301 ext. 5620
Luanna.Oxford@va.gov
Fayetteville, AR

 VISN 17

Juli McNeil
(817) 385-5943
Juli.McNeil@va.gov
Arlington, TX

 VISN 19

Ann Jodway
(303) 202-8165
Ann.Jodway@va.gov
Denver, CO

 VISN 20

Jerrold Flyer
(208) 422-1533
Jerrold.Flyer@va.gov
Boise, ID

 VISN 21

Elaine Lum
(808) 433-7712
Elaine.Lum@va.gov

Honolulu, HI

 VISN 22

Dale Willoughby
(858) 642-3995
Dale.Willoughby@va.gov
San Diego, CA

 VISN 23

Rebecca Rutt
(402) 484-3214
Rebecca.Rutt@va.gov
Lincoln, NE